Mr. KT Rama Rao

Hon’ble Minister for Industries & Commerce, Government of Telangana

Dr. Vas Narasimhan

CEO, Novartis

Prof. Robert Langer

Prof. at MIT and Co-Founder, Moderna

Dr. Richard Hatchett


Mr. Mark Abdoo

Associate Commissioner for Global Policy and Strategy, US FDA

Dr. Carmelo Rosa

Director, Division of Drug Quality, CDER, US FDA

Mr. Agam

SVP, Chief Technology Officer, GSK

Dr. Samit Hirawat

Executive Vice President, Chief Medical Officer, Global Drug Development, Bristol Myers Squibb

Dr. Sumbul Desai

VP Health, Apple, USA

Dr. S. Chandrasekhar

Secretary to the Government of India, Department of Science & Technology

Dr. VK Paul

Hon'ble Member (Health), NITI Aayog

Dr. Basant Garg

IAS, Additional CEO, National Health Authority (NHA)

Mr. Jayesh Ranjan

IAS, Principal Secretary, Dept. of Industries & Commerce, Government of Telangana

Ms. S Aparna


Dr. Shyam Bishen

Head, Shaping the Future of Health and Healthcare, Member of Executive Committee, World Economic Forum

Prof. K. Srinath Reddy

Honorary Distinguished Professor and Goodwill Ambassador, PHFI for Public Health Partnerships

Mr. Amitabh Dube

Country President, Novartis India

Mr. Annaswamy Vaidheesh

CEO, North star Asia LLP

Dr. Prem Pavoor

Senior Partner, Head of India & Healthcare Investments, Eight Roads Ventures

Mr. Uday Bose

Head of Human Pharma Global Go-To-Market and Business Steering, Boehringer Ingelheim, Germany

Mr. Ajay Piramal

Chairman, Piramal Group

Mr. Dilip Shanghvi

Managing Director, Sun Pharma

Ms. Mahima Datla

Managing Director, Biological E Ltd

Mr. Glenn Saldanha

Chairman and MD, Glenmark Pharmaceuticals

Mr. Hari S Bhartia

Founder and Co-Chairman, Jubilant Bhartia Group

Dr. Gagandeep Kang

Virologist and Professor, Dept. of Gastrointestinal Sciences, CMC Vellore

Prof. Sarfaraz K. Niazi


Mr. Sanjiv Navangul

MD & CEO, Bharat Serums and Vaccines Ltd.

Dr. Sangita Reddy

Joint Managing Director of Apollo Hospitals (India)

Dr. Sarah McMullen

Country Director - India, FDA

Mr. Michael Blackwell

Vice President & Managing Director – India, Medtronic

Mr. Pavan Kumar Mocherla

MD India and South Asia, BD

Mr. Satish Reddy

Chairman, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories

Mr. Manni Kantipudi

CEO, Aragen Life Sciences

Ms. Cynthia McCaffrey

UNICEF Representative to India

Mr. Narendra Chirmule

Founder director, Symphony Tech Biologies

Mr. Rajiv Nath

Forum Coordinator, Association of Indian Medical Device Industry

Mr. Mahesh Bhalgat

COO, Syngene

Mr. Bhargav Kotadia

MD, Sahajanand Medical Technologies Ltd.

Mr. Alok Joshi

CEO, ABCD Technologies

Mr. Ramesh Byrapaneni

Managing Director, Endiya Partners

Mr. Michael Cutter

Chief Quality Officer, Biocon Biologics Ltd.

Prof. Rahul Purwar

Associate Professor – IIT Bombay, CEO & Founder, ImmunoACT

Mr. Ram Deshpande

Partner, Digital Transformation, EY

Dr. Arun Anand

COO, Immuneel Therapeutics

Dr. Mahender Nayak

Senior Vice President, Head of Asia Pacific, Takeda Pharmaceuticals, Singapore

Mr. Suresh Subramanian

Partner and National Life Sciences Leader, EY

Mr. Sauri Gudlavalleti

COO, Sai Life Sciences

Mr. Shishir Agarwal

Managing Director, Terumo India Pvt. Ltd

Mr. Narendra Otsawal

MD, Warburg Pincus

Mr. Philippe Houben

Head of GTM and Digital transformation - IMETA, Boehringer Ingelheim, UAE

Dr. Christine Durinx

Managing Director, VIB, Belgium

Mr. Ian White

Executive Director, NSF Pharmaceutical Services, EMEA and Former GMDP Inspector, MHRA UK

Mr. Max Narr

CEO, Endosane Pharmaceuticals GmbH and Chief Investment Officer, Sanity Group, Germany

Mr. Suresh Pattathil

President OPPI and MD Abbvie India

Ms Anju Ghangurde

Executive Editor, Scrip

Dr. Sai D. Prasad

Executive Director, Bharat Biotech International Ltd

Ms. Samhita Dass

Digital Specialist, National Health Authority of India & Board Member, SEEDS India

Mr. Amit Chopra

Managing Director, Thermo Fisher Scientific – India and South Asia

Dr. Makarand Jawadekar

Advisory Board Member, HealthWorks Dx

Mr. Vikas Dandekar

Editor - Pharma and Life Sciences, ET Prime

Mr. Sunil Thakur

Partner, Quadria Capital

Ms. Ekta Batra


Ms. Shereen Bhan

Managing Editor, CNBC-TV18